Jörn Huber

CEO

Entrepreneur with heart and soul, handball player, hands-on and always involved, detail lover, Maxi’s master, family guy, proud owner of an ice cream maker

06221 - 73 902 - 10

joern.huber@ottomisu.com

Helge Thomas

Creative Director/ Member of the Board

Idea collector, social media evangelist, filmmaker, visionary, storyteller, not a morning person, whole-hearted SC Freiburg fan

06221 - 73 902 - 25

helge.thomas@ottomisu.com

Frank Bölzle

Director Strategy & Consulting / Member of the Board

Game inventor, fantasy master, night owl, black coffee, chief strategist, filofax, no appointments before 10am, an honest beer in the evening

06221 - 73 902 - 16

frank.boelzle@ottomisu.com

Alexander Fetzer

Head of Business Partnerships

Enthusiastic, strategic thinker, loves new, unconventional ways, family guy with dog, former handball pro, passion for people and ideas

06221 - 7 39 02 - 53

alexander.fetzer@ottomisu.com

Sven Rudeloff

Head of Live-Operations

Team organization planning master, Volvo-for-life, clean-desk fan, expert at arguing, distributor of golf clubs throughout the agency, eligible for stealing horses

06221 - 73 902 - 37

sven.rudeloff@ottomisu.com

Eva Heid

Senior Consultant

Comes up with concepts on the spot; strawberry-crazy; must-have content fairy; always on the go; working mom and family manager

06221 - 73 902 - 19

eva.heid@ottomisu.com

Stefanie Dieterich

Senior Consultant

Knitter of concepts, spreader of good moods, great listener, very fond of cake, happy mommy, does everything with heart and soul, preferably out and about in nature

06221 - 73 902 - 0

stefanie.dieterich@ottomisu.com

Iris Tödter

Senior Consultant

Dreamy analyst – or analytical dreamer, coffee first, emphasizes details and small things, globetrotter, calls herself chaotic, culinarian, forever nosy, the greatest thing: a meaningful conversation

06221 - 73 902 - 11

iris.toedter@ottomisu.com

Olaf Ginter

Senior Consultant

Advisory authority, Mannheim native, passionate cook and wine aficionado, style icon in any circle, owner of various modern classic cars – owns last existing R4

06221 - 73 902 - 0

olaf.ginter@network.ottomisu.com

Manuela Buhre

Senior Project Manager

Implementation perfectionist, Coca-Cola addict, mama of twins, always on-time, enthusiastic TV crime series watcher, always eager to first create an Excel spreadsheet

06221 - 73 902 - 13

manuela.buhre@ottomisu.com

Daniel Steegmaier

Senior Project Manager / Expert Sustainable Events

Pulls the strings, mountain biker, tea not coffee, globetrotter, indefatigable customer tamer, passionate drummer

06221 - 73 902 - 18

daniel.steegmaier@ottomisu.com

Jan-Michael Koch

Senior Production Manager / Expert Event Production

CAD plan expert, avid fruit tea drinker, internal IT advisory authority, Palatinate native, passionate photographer, doesn't bite – just wants to play

06221 - 73 902 - 68

jan.koch@ottomisu.com

Sebastian Schmitt

Senior Project Manager / Expert Digital Technologies

Always zen, boy scout for life, Excel genius, pilgrim with headset navigating the corridors, creative amateur cook, management manager

06221 - 73 902 - 17

sebastian.schmitt@ottomisu.com

Christine Tisken

Senior Production Manager

Masterful project juggler, longest-term employee, girls’ mama, eagle eye for even the smallest detail, green thumb for decoration

06221 - 73 902 - 21

christine.tisken@ottomisu.com

Hanna Alene

Project Manager

Constantly looking for her keys, dances away stress, connects people, sees through details, problem solver, unable to park with music on

06221 - 7 39 02 - 0

hanna.alene@network.ottomisu.com

Franzi Rudolph

Project Manager

Relentless gift for organization, lives for handball, mama to a dog, ski instructor for ski instructors, perfectionist, fear of coriander and cumin

06221 - 73 902 - 43

franzi.rudolph@ottomisu.com

Bastian Frohberg

Production Manager

Expert for module boxes, unenthusiastic shopper, very relaxed communicator over long distances, never without his cup of coffee-to-go, team player, Miracoli cook by conviction

06221 - 73 902 - 42

bastian.frohberg@ottomisu.com

Daniela Ditta

Project Manager

Espresso-addicted, adventurous, “Of course, I am down”, Italian from Germany, never stands still, kite-surf-pro, passionate hostess

06221 - 73 902 - 0

daniela.ditta@network.ottomisu.com

Elena Jung

Junior Project Manager

Multitasking professional, never without a smile, passionate saxophonist, committed Frank Sinatra fan, can be bribed with Black Forest cake

06221 - 73 902 - 31

elena.jung@ottomisu.com

Christian Walter

Junior Production Manager

Manager of still-getting-it-all-done, arachnophobe, fanatical footballer, Hulapalu fan, ticks off packing lists in his sleep, in Mallorca at least once a year

06221 - 73 902 - 46

christian.walter@ottomisu.com

Jana Tepper

Junior Project Manager

Impossible to ruffle, lil Maria Carey, part of our sustainability team, baker of the world’s best brownies, specialist for guest management

06221 - 73 902 - 54

jana.tepper@ottomisu.com

Mercedes Köster

Project Assistant

Writer of to do lists, falls asleep watching movies, current champion in talking way too fast, loves details, cleans up to relax

06221 - 73 902 - 44

mercedes.koester@ottomisu.com

Miriam Martin

Project Assistant

Wants-to-do-it-all-NOW-kind-of woman, yoga lover, wooly-hat-loser, favors spring fever over winterblues anytime, loves the leitmotif and all big or small golden threads running through life, always game for culture, art and travel

 

06221 - 73 902 - 44

miriam.martin@ottomisu.com

Ann-Marie Falk

Art Director

Inspiration source, stroller through flea markets, makes everything lovely, basically married to music, coffee nerd, immediately enthusiastic for crazy ideas, boys`mama

06221 - 73 902 - 0

ann-marie.falk@network.ottomisu.com

Christina Hof

Graphic Designer

Cat lover, InDesign magician, IKEA shelf screw expert, unable to survive without chocolate, indispensable pixel fairy

06221 - 73 902 - 0

christina.hof@network.ottomisu.com

Romina Parejo Ramon

Consultant

Creative organization Queen, never at a loss for words, deep sea diver, word artist, whiskey instead of prosecco, not herself when she’s hungry

06221 - 73 902 - 52

romina.parejo@ottomisu.com

Lia Gänzler

Consultant

Inquisitive organizational talent, likes cooking instead of yoga, ruins every outfit with cardigans, empathetic cheerleader, professional arranger, runs a thriving Twitter account with dubious humor

06221 - 73 902 - 0

lia.gaenzler@network.ottomisu.com

Birgit Huber

Marketing Manager

Reliability expert, latte lover, never without a good mood, family-job-Maxi juggler, aspiring InDesign specialist, at home in the mountains

06221 - 73 902 - 22

birgit.huber@ottomisu.com

Nadja Charfeddine

Head of Backoffice

Master of accounting, proud mama, euphoric Nissan Juke owner, team caregiver, not-to-be-flustered multitasker

06221 - 73 902 - 30

nadja.charfeddine@ottomisu.com

Kamila Bauer

Assistant to Head of Backoffice

Freelance organization talent, full-blooded Brazilian, always ready to flee from insects, Photoshop expert, family person

06221 - 73 902 - 34

kamila.bauer@ottomisu.com

Mario Baugut

Head of Store

Stows away production cases like Tetris tiles, Upper Franconian by birth, professional forklift driver, “Moin” instead of “Good morning”, great dancer, only FC Köln

06221 - 73 902 - 61

mario.baugut@ottomisu.com

David Ali Ungan

Motion Designer

Spreads positive karma, rarely out without a camera, proud wearer of a men's bun, crazy about Club-Mate, aspiring Wing Chun master

06221 - 73 902 - 0

david-ali.ungan@network.ottomisu.com

Florence Diedert

Interior Architect

Builder of worlds, dreamer, avowed Hessian, chameleon, passionate reader, traveller, drawer, bicyclist, freethinker, friend

06221 - 7 39 02 - 0

florence.diedert@network.ottomisu.com

Ralf Buron

Theatre Director

Drummer, composer, video artist, stage manager, staging actor, ex-berliner now found peace in the Black Forest, motorcyclist, Helge's favorite diva

06221 - 7 39 02 - 0

ralf.buron@network.ottomisu.com

Maxi

Cliché agency dog

Refrigerator guard dog, nuts about tennis balls, Daddy's favourite, comforter of souls, drama queen for ouchies, acrobat in sleeping poses

In relationship with ...

We believe in the true strength of partner relationships. There is no constant replacement in projects, depending on who is currently available "from the network". Our four "Relationships" have grown and matured over the years through joint projects. They are based primarily on common values ​​and deep mutual trust.

From analytical and strategic preparation of content via professional media productions, creative planning and editing in social networks, to digital programming and implementation; It is exactly these complementary skills, from a purely technical point of view, that are needed in order for our customers to operate holistically and effectively in terms of connectivity.

42ponies*

Agency for Communication and Digital Business | Munich

When it comes to consulting, conception, communication and implementation for our clients in the digital world and social networks, that is when "we ride with the ponies" from Munich.

www.42ponies.com

 

Vandengaart

Film Production | Mannheim

Moving images always stir your emotions, and in brand communication one is not possible without the other. For scripts, light, sound, camera and editing, we work with these professionals.

www.vandengaart.com

cortona

Digital Agency | Weinheim

What the people at Cortona love most are things that no one has ever done; whether digital services, mobile solutions or complex platforms. In turn, that is why we love them.

www.cortona.de

 

unity concepts

Marketing & Market Research | Heidelberg

In order to communicate content, you have to understand it and process it. We are especially happy to work with people who possess an equally long-standing and highly empathetic expertise.