The power of a real encounter

Wherever people encounter each other, there always is communication. People communicate with each other and thus connect. They share about their interests and convictions. It is the values people have in common that not only connect them but also form the basis for real relationships.

In the future, companies will need to re-establish a genuine connection with their markets to be truly successful. We enable companies to successfully build sustainable relationships with the people in their markets – on a foundation of relevance, empathy, common values and interests. This is our understanding of brand communication.

Team

people make the difference

This has been our advertising claim for a long time – still today it is a credo lived out by the entire team. But it doesn't mean that we are the only ones making the difference. We may sometimes be a bit crazier and braver, daring to say no from time to time. And then again, to say yes to new ideas and perspectives.

It means we simply enjoy doing things differently – never overestimating our own importance but always seeing ourselves as part of the bigger picture. We operate in a large network with wonderful people and partners. Friendly, appreciative, respectful, trust-based relationships. For us, it's about all people, about every person. This is the only way we want to work. The only way we can work. With our clients as with our partners.

Jörn Huber

Founder & Managing Director

Entrepreneur with heart and soul, handball player, hands-on and always involved, detail lover, Maxi’s master, family guy, proud owner of an ice cream maker

06221 - 73 902 - 10

j.huber@proevent.net

Helge Thomas

Creative Director/ Member of the Management

Idea collector, social media evangelist, filmmaker, visionary, storyteller, not a morning person, whole-hearted SC Freiburg fan

06221 - 73 902 - 25

h.thomas@proevent.net

Frank Bölzle

Director Strategy / Member of the Management Team

Game inventor, fantasy master, night owl, black coffee, chief strategist, filofax, no appointments before 10am, an honest beer in the evening

06221 - 73 902 - 16

f.boelzle@proevent.net

Alexander Fetzer

Head of Business Development & Account Management

Enthusiastic, strategic thinker, loves new, unconventional ways, family guy with dog, former handball pro, passion for people and ideas

06221 - 7 39 02 - 53

a.fetzer@proevent.net

Sven Rudeloff

Senior Consultant / Project Management Leader

Team organization planning master, Volvo-for-life, clean-desk fan, expert at arguing, distributor of golf clubs throughout the agency, eligible for stealing horses

06221 - 73 902 - 37

s.rudeloff@proevent.net

Eva Heid

Senior Consultant

Comes up with concepts on the spot; strawberry-crazy; must-have content fairy; always on the go; working mom and family manager

06221 - 73 902 - 19

e.heid@proevent.net

Stefanie Dieterich

Senior Consultant

Knitter of concepts, spreader of good moods, great listener, very fond of cake, happy mommy, does everything with heart and soul, preferably out and about in nature

06221 - 73 902 - 0

s.dieterich@proevent.net

Olaf Ginter

Senior Consultant

Advisory authority, Mannheim native, passionate cook and wine aficionado, style icon in any circle, owner of various modern classic cars – owns last existing R4

06221 - 73 902 - 0

o.ginter@proevent.net

Manuela Buhre

Senior Project Manager

Implementation perfectionist, Coca-Cola addict, mama of twins, always on-time, enthusiastic TV crime series watcher, always eager to first create an Excel spreadsheet

06221 - 73 902 - 13

m.buhre@proevent.net

Daniel Steegmaier

Senior Project Manager / Expert for Sustainable Events

Pulls the strings, mountain biker, tea not coffee, globetrotter, indefatigable customer tamer, passionate drummer

06221 - 73 902 - 18

d.steegmaier@proevent.net

Jan Koch

Senior Production Manager / Expert for Event Production

CAD plan expert, avid fruit tea drinker, internal IT advisory authority, Palatinate native, passionate photographer, doesn't bite – just wants to play

06221 - 73 902 - 68

j.koch@proevent.net

Sebastian Schmitt

Senior Project Manager / Expert for Digital Technologies

Always zen, boy scout for life, Excel genius, pilgrim with headset navigating the corridors, creative amateur cook, management manager

06221 - 73 902 - 17

s.schmitt@proevent.net

Christine Tisken

Project Manager

Masterful project juggler, longest-term employee, girls’ mama, eagle eye for even the smallest detail, green thumb for decoration

06221 - 73 902 - 21

c.tisken@proevent.net

Hanna Alene

Project Manager

Constantly looking for her keys, dances away stress, connects people, sees through details, problem solver, unable to park with music on

06221 - 7 39 02 - 0

h.alene@proevent.net

Franziska Rudolph

Project Manager

Relentless gift for organization, lives for handball, mama to a dog, ski instructor for ski instructors, perfectionist, fear of coriander and cumin

06221 - 73 902 - 43

f.rudolph@proevent.net

Bastian Frohberg

Project Manager

Expert for module boxes, unenthusiastic shopper, very relaxed communicator over long distances, never without his cup of coffee-to-go, team player, Miracoli cook by conviction

06221 - 73 902 - 42

b.frohberg@proevent.net

Elena Jung

Junior Project Manager

Multitasking professional, never without a smile, passionate saxophonist, committed Frank Sinatra fan, can be bribed with Black Forest cake

06221 - 73 902 - 31

e.jung@proevent.net

Christian Walter

Junior Project Manager

Manager of still-getting-it-all-done, arachnophobe, fanatical footballer, Hulapalu fan, ticks off packing lists in his sleep, in Mallorca at least once a year

06221 - 73 902 - 46

c.walter@proevent.net

Jana Tepper

Junior Project Manager

Impossible to ruffle, lil Maria Carey, part of our sustainability team, baker of the world’s best brownies, specialist for guest management

06221 - 73 902 - 54

j.tepper@proevent.net

Paula Bernd

Projektassistenz

To-Do-Listen-Schreiberin, ohne Nutella nicht wirklich lebensfähig, Struktur-Arbeiterin, in-jeder-freien-Minute-in-Urlaub-Fahrerin, etwas Morgenmuffelig, begeisterte Volleyballerin

06221 - 73 902 - 44

p.bernd@proevent.net

Ann-Marie Falk

Communication Designer

Inspiration source, stroller through flea markets, makes everything lovely, basically married to music, coffee nerd, immediately enthusiastic for crazy ideas, boys`mama

06221 - 73 902 - 0

a.falk@proevent.net

Christina Hof

Media Designer

Cat lover, InDesign magician, IKEA shelf screw expert, unable to survive without chocolate, indispensable pixel fairy

06221 - 73 902 - 0

c.hof@proevent.net

Romina Becher

Marketing / Editing

Creative organization Queen, never at a loss for words, deep sea diver, word artist, whiskey instead of prosecco, not herself when she’s hungry

06221 - 73 902 - 52

r.becher@proevent.net

Birgit Huber

Marketing

Reliability expert, latte lover, never without a good mood, family-job-Maxi juggler, aspiring InDesign specialist, at home in the mountains

06221 - 73 902 - 22

b.huber@proevent.net

Nadja Charfeddine

Back Office Management

Master of accounting, proud mama, euphoric Nissan Juke owner, team caregiver, not-to-be-flustered multitasker

06221 - 73 902 - 30

n.charfeddine@proevent.net

Kamila Bauer

Back Office

Freelance organization talent, full-blooded Brazilian, always ready to flee from insects, Photoshop expert, family person

06221 - 73 902 - 34

k.bauer@proevent.net

Mario Baugut

Head of Warehouse Logistics

Stows away production cases like Tetris tiles, Upper Franconian by birth, professional forklift driver, “Moin” instead of “Good morning”, great dancer, only FC Köln

06221 - 73 902 - 61

m.baugut@proevent.net

David-Ali Ungan

Motion Designer

Spreads positive karma, rarely out without a camera, proud wearer of a men's bun, crazy about Club-Mate, aspiring Wing Chun master

06221 - 73 902 - 0

a.ungan@proevent.net

Florence Thienel

Interior Designer

Builder of worlds, dreamer, avowed Hessian, chameleon, passionate reader, traveller, drawer, bicyclist, freethinker, friend

06221 - 7 39 02 - 0

f.thienel@proevent.net

Ingo Schmitt

Freelance Film Producer

Binge watcher, detail-infatuated picture perfecter, satisfiable with RedBull, bakery purchaser, Adobe Premiere expert

06221 - 7 39 02 - 0

i.schmitt@proevent.net

Christine Müller

Freelance Film Producer

Human observer and diplomacy artist, SpongeBob and Kimmy Schmidt fan, animal-crazy, contemplator, daydreamer and childish, has fun solving problems

06221 - 7 39 02 - 0

c.mueller@proevent.net

Ralf Buron

Freelance Director

Drummer, composer, video artist, stage manager, staging actor, ex-berliner now found peace in the Black Forest, motorcyclist, Helge's favorite diva

06221 - 7 39 02 - 0

r.buron@proevent.net

Annabelle Atchison

Freelance Social Media Expert

Social-Media-Addict, Made in the 1985er, Go-Pro-Fan, Performance-Marketing-Koryphäe, frequently travels by plane, Social-Junkie, Sushi-Lover

06221 - 7 39 02 - 0

a.atchison@proevent.net

Uli Piesch

Freelance Social Media Expert

Communication specialist , Kanban fan, „No is never an answer“, perfectionist, mother of boys, IT-Expert, soccer enthusiastic and therefor dream-wife material, home improvement DIY-Queen

06221 - 7 39 02 - 0

u.piesch@proevent.net

Maxi

Cliché agency dog

Refrigerator guard dog, nuts about tennis balls, Daddy's favourite, comforter of souls, drama queen for ouchies, acrobat in sleeping poses